Our People

Executive Team

Jennifer Ostenson

Chairman of the Board

Kent R. Curtis

Chief Executive Officer

Jeni R. Jack-Goodwin

Chief Operations Officer

Taylor M. Horst

Chief Credit Officer

William N. Young

Chief Financial Officer


Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.
© 2016 First Southwest Bank
Welcome to First Southwest Bank's new online banking! Please remember to use your existing user ID. Your new password will be the last 4 digits of your SSN or TIN. You will be prompted to change your password and reconfigure your security settings at first login. We hope you enjoy the many new features of our new and exciting online banking.